我怎么知道堕胎是否适合我?

我们知道这是一项只有您才能做出的重大决定——但您不必独自做出决定。 在做出决定之前你应该思考什么是重要的, 你不必独自做出选择。

我们在这里为您提供信息和资源,以便您做出明智的决定。

 

几乎所有使用我们服务的人都告诉我们,他们对可能怀孕的第一感觉是恐惧。 他们对可能怀孕的结果感到恐惧,尤其是在没有计划的情况下,这种感觉是很正常的。

我们在这里提供帮助。

在测试结果呈阳性后,许多人发现讨论有关他们的选择的信息并了解此时可供他们使用的资源是有帮助的。 在多伦多妊娠护理中心,我们可以提供有关堕胎的讨论和信息,有助于您做出决定。 欢迎您分享有关堕胎过程的任何问题或疑虑。

我们在这里提供帮助。

多伦多妊娠护理中心不是医疗机构。 我们的服务旨在补充而非替代专业医疗服务。 我们不提供或协助安排堕胎。 我们致力于提供医学上准确的信息,并为客户提供一个安全的地方来获得支持。

相关视频

联系我们进行预约

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]

How do I know if abortion is for me?

 We know this is a big deal and it requires big decisions that only you can make. It is very important to reflect on what is important to you before making a decision, but you don’t have to explore your options alone.

We are here to provide you with the right resources so that you can make an informed decision that your future self will be most proud of.

 

Almost all of the people who use our services tell us that their first feelings about the possibility of being pregnant is fear. The fear of being pregnant, especially when it is not planned, is very normal.

We’re here to help.

After a positive test result, many individuals have found it helpful to discuss information about their options and to learn about the resources available to them at this time. At the Pregnancy Care Centre, we can provide discussion & information about abortion that can be helpful in making your decision. You are welcome to share any questions or concerns you have about abortion procedures.

Community & Support

Many individuals who have been in your situation have shared that they regret not taking the time to consider the help that was available to them before and after making their decision. If you do not know anyone who has been where you are, the Pregnancy Care Centre provides opportunities to connect with other individuals who have been through similar circumstances and who are willing to share their experiences and outlook on what life is like now for them.  We also have a collection of stories people have told about their abortion experiences here.

Related Videos

Contact Us for an Appointment

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Here to Help

Call 416-229-2607 -or
Click below to text